• Kaupmehe 4

    SALES INFORMATION

Sales information

3 stages of the sales process:

1. Booking the apartment 

The apartment reservation is valid for 14 calendar days. Registration is free.

2. Contract under the law of obligations

A notarized contract of sale under the law of obligations is entered into with the buyer, where all the details of the transaction are agreed upon. The precondition for a contract under the law of obligations is a minimum of 10% of the value of the purchase and sale transaction paid by the buyer.

3. Real right contract

This is to be concluded after the completion of the building. The buyer pays the remaining part of the purchase and sale price and the ownership of the apartment is transferred.

Price of the apartment

The price of the apartment includes:

  • Interior finishing according to the selected package (there are 3 versions)
  • Parking space (2 places in larger apartments)
  • Storage space
  • Establishment and connection to utility networks
  • Bicycle storage in the basement

The price of the apartment does not include:

  • A notary and state fee related to concluding a sales contract.
  • Fees for a connection to data communication, cable television network, telephone networks.

Sellers

Kairi Noormänd

Ignatsi OÜ

Developer

Phone: +372 733 3324

E-mail: kaupmehe@ceteles.ee

Kristi Tobreluts

Uusmaa Kinnisvara

Phone: +372 5328 5711

E-mail: kristi.tobreluts@uusmaa.ee

Kaire Nirk

Othila Kinnisvara

Phone: (+372) 5343 3553

E-mail: kaire@othila.ee

Marge Saaremets-Luik

Arco Vara Kinnisvara

Phone: +372 5342 8446

E-mail: marge.saaremets-luik@arcovara.ee

Diana Hein

Domus Kinnisvara

Phone: (+372) 53 928 366

E-mail: diana.hein@domus.ee

Marek Lukason

Ober-Haus Kinnisvara

Phone: +372 501 5926

E-mail: marek.lukason@ober-haus.ee

Jaanika Taru

Skanton Kinnisvara

Phone: (+372) 5627 8566

E-mail: jaanika.taru@skanton.ee

Skanton Kinnisvara

COOPERATION PARTNERS

Miar Sisustus

All Kaupmehe 4 apartment owners receive a 10% discount from Miar Interior.

www.miar.ee